Contact Us

Trumbull County Health Department
176 Chestnut Ave. NE
Warren, OH 44483

Office:    (330) 675-2489
Clinic:     (330) 675-2590
TDD:        (800) 750-0750

Fax:         (330) 675-2494

Phone Hours:    8:30 am to 3:30 pm
Office  Hours:    8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Email:  Trumbull County Board of Health


After hour’s Emergency Only calls to the health department: 4:30 PM to 8:30 AM and all day Saturday, Sunday and holidays:

Call the main phone number 330-675-2590.

  • A pre-recorded message directs caller to press option #8 for emergencies.

  • The caller is prompted to leave a message with their name, concern, and phone number.