Contact Us

Trumbull County Combined Health District
176 Chestnut Ave. NE
Warren, OH 44483

Office:    (330) 675-2489
Clinic:     (330) 675-2590
TDD:        (800) 750-0750

Fax:         (330) 675-2494

Phone Hours:    8:30 am to 3:30 pm
Office  Hours:    8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Email:  Trumbull County Board of Health


 

After hour’s Emergency Only calls to the health department: 4:30 PM to 8:30 AM and all day Saturday, Sunday and holidays:

Call the main phone number 330-675-2590.

  • A pre-recorded message directs caller to press option #8 for emergencies.

  • The caller is prompted to leave a message with their name, concern, and phone number.


Staff Directory


First Name  Last Name  Email Address Division/Bureau Title Phone Number
Lindsay Adams headams@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Public Health Nurse/ Immunization Coordinator 330-675-7889
Stacey Altiere Stacey.Altiere@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Family Support Specialist 330-675-7820
Jenna Amerine heamerin@co.trumbull.oh.us Administrative Grants Coordinator 330-675-7807
Sharon Bednar hebednar@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Secretary 330-675-7831
Johnna  Ben heben@co.trumbull.oh.us Administrative Administrative Coordinator 330-675-7832
Dan  Bonacker hebonack@co.trumbull.oh.us Administrative Accreditation Coordinator 330-675-7808
Mike  Burke heburke@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7815
Julie  Callen hecallen@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Secretary 330-675-7836
Jan Chickering hechicke@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Secretary 330-675-7835
Ericka Clark heclark@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Epidemiologist 330-675-7819
Susan  Coleman hecolema@co.trumbull.oh.us Administrative PHEP Coordinator 330-675-7811
Beverly  Cope hecope@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Secretary 330-675-7834
Andrea Cramer hecramer@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Secretary 330-675-7803
Richard Curl hecurl@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7801
Dan  Dean hedean@co.trumbull.oh.us Administrative IT/Fiscal Officer 330-675-7800
Jennifer Francis hefrancj@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Family Support Specialist Coordinator 330-675-7827
Kevin Francis hefranci@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7826
Jodi Gearhart Jodi.Gearhart@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7824
William  Gootee hegootee@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7810
Greg Hall hehall@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7806
Rod  Hedge hehedge@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7804
Steve  Kramer hekramer@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7813
Kris  Kriebel hekriebe@co.trumbull.oh.us Administrative Health Educator 330-675-7887
Tomi Cardinale heliptak@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Public Health Nurse 330-675-7817
Tara Lucente helucent@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Family Support Specialist 330-675-7888
Terry Merrick hemerric@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Public Health Nurse 330-675-7816
Frank Migliozzi hemiglio@co.trumbull.oh.us Administrative Health Commissioner 330-675-7805
Julie  Paolone hepaolon@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Secretary 330-675-7878
Kathy Parrilla heparrill@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Public Health Nurse 330-675-7818
Steve  Pop hepop@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Plumbing Inspector 330-675-7814
Dianne Simon hesimon@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7812
Faith Smith hesmith@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing  Family Support Specialist 330-675-7809
Lisa  Spelich hespelic@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Secretary 330-675-7833
Sandra Swann heswann@co.trumbull.oh.us Nursing Director of Nursing 330-675-7821
Tony  Veitz heveitz@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Public Health Inspector 330-675-7830
Kris Wilster hewilste@co.trumbull.oh.us Environmental Director of Environmental Health 330-675-7802